Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344397444 A Single Woman in Souderton, PA 39 / Bartender

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Souderton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lansdale school of business
  • Religion: Christian

Souderton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Souderton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lansdale school of business. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Generally speaking my passion is about being a good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time and when it's possible I throughly enjoy going on cruises. They are incredibly fun, educational and relaxing. I also enjoy taking random drives with no destination in mind. This can turn into an all day event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Necessities
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't put up with BS

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama