Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344395634 A Single Man in Orange, CA 35 / Political Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is GoodI love my family, my friends, and I feel the work I do is rewarding. I gain my passion and my strength from others and I like to see the good in everyone. I like to think my balance is a strength, and I am always willing to learn from others, teach others, and make myself and my community a little better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy being outdoors, most days I'm confined in my car or office because of my work. so I love being outside when the opportunity presents itself. I also enjoy investing my time in people. We waste so much time worrying about what we have and don't have when all you really need is a god buddy or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around. A person that I don't have to lie to about myself and someone that can understand that I live a fast paced life style. But that doesn't mean that I forget about the people that I love.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and the way I carry myself around people

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey, and honestly the experiences that Christian Grey went through were very dull.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The work I do
  2. My company
  3. My friends that have shown everlasting loyalty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I respect loyalty for both my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

50 shades of grey, the republic, the art of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

django, star wars original trilogy, discovery channel documentary; honey badgers

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV