Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344392736 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 26 / Merchandiser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tacoma community college
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not really sure what I'm most passionate about, but I would have to say computers and technology. I enjoy reading about new and innovative technology and one day hope to make something that improves over a current device.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video games a lot, or just watch some tv. I do like food, but don't really eat all the time. Just talking with friends or roommates is fun enough.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who likes to chill at home more than anywhere else. Funny, smart, pretty, open minded, preferably shorter than me. They don't have to share all my interests, from experience I prefer they don't.

The first thing people notice about me

Appearance wise, I've been told I'm not hard on the eyes and I have nice, thick hair. Personality wise, I'm loyal to my friends and charismatic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

artemis fowl: opals deception. I enjoy the story arc of artemis fowl and respect the character and his evolution of respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, decent pay and a regular 40 hr work week.
  2. My car is sturdy and reliable.
  3. I have my health, no cancer, no diseases, strong organs and bones.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My curiosity and drive to learn.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a homebody, but I get out of the house plenty to help others.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

artemis fowl, harry potter, computers, programming, medieval warfare, roman empire