Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344391633 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 32 / Management

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: aims community
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my daughter. Spending every moment with her is the best feeling in the world. My second passion is cars and technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, working on cars and hanging out with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

100 percent honesty, without the ability to trust there won't a true relationship. Loyalty and compassion would be very close behind that. I am very loyal to family, friends and my work. In today's world it is very hard to find. I don't want to live in a disposable world that is being created, family and friends shouldn't ever be easy to loss, sometimes you have to fight for what for what is most important. I want everything I do to mean something and hopefully mean something to another!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Save Me From Myself by Brian "Head" Welsh. A biography of a Rockstar and the trials and tribulations he faced for many years. Making one change on who and where in life he put one person, changed his life forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family
  2. My close friends
  3. To support my daughter and raise her

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind these tattoos, piercings and baseball cap is a compassionate caring person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

save me from myself, tupac book of poetry, tupac book of poetry

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

wick-it the instigator, bass crooks, mutrix, tupsc, yelawolf, eminem, twista, tupac, problem, bad lucc, the game, c-murder, usher, neyo, tupac, three six mafia, venturi, swiftfire productions, notorious big, the game, brotha lynch hung

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

we are the millers, law abiding citizen, american gangter, taking pelham 123

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, how i met your mom, gangland, myth busters,