Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344377335 A Single Woman in Lafayette, CO 42 / Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a mother and spending time with my family and friends. I love being outdoors hiking, walking,camping, etc. I enjoy gatherings with friends, live sporting events, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friendsBeing outdoors Going to the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has good values, motivated, and knows what they want out of life.A person who is optimistic, kind, and has a wonderful sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind, optimistic, inquisitive, compassionate, and have a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

The past few years I've spent focused on raising my daughter. While I feel extremely blessed with my family and friends, I would love to find the right partner to experience life with. This is my first go at on-line dating and I'm really excited to see where it leads!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming