Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3443754133 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about attending concerts, playing tennis, cooking, volunteering with animals and reading. At various times I like trying new things as well and broadening my horizons.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I most enjoy listening to music (mostly live concerts), playing tennis and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal guy should be open-minded and balanced in his ability to have fun, try new things and be dependable. I like guys who can make me laugh and respect guys who can stand up for what's right. A little romance thrown in for good measure would be great as well but I'm easy to please and want someone who understands that it's the little caring gestures that mean more.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh. I try to enjoy life as much as possible and find the humor in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A LOT (generally suspense or drama fiction) and enjoy the escape into a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Being surrounded by great friends & family
  3. The simple pleasures in life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very laid back person who, despite being very reliable and responsible, doesn't think life should be taken too seriously. There's way too much to enjoy and take pleasure in to let little things stress you out. I enjoy learning new things and expressing myself creatively so whether taking language, cooking or art classes, playing an instrument or a new sport, I enjoy a challenge and love broadening my horizons. My idea of fun varies from having a low-key games or movie night at home with good food and friends to going to a rock concert.