Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344374532 A Single Woman in Strongsville, OH 38 / Machinist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Strongsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bryant and stratton

Strongsville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strongsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hiking and being active . I like to travel the states and want to hike in all the National Parks. I want to try kayaking this summer. I also like photography and I take a lot of pictures when I'm out hiking or with my friends and family. I like to be spontaneous, sometimes with no destination.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking or walking, watching my favorite TV shows, hanging out with my friends, going to Cedar Point and looking for new adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty are very important to me. I want someone who will tell me how they feel and isn't afraid to talk to me about their feelings or opinions. You can't have a relationship without communication and I am a very understanding person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harry Potter series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very thoughtful and generous. I'm always thinking about how to make my life easier, make my relationships better and what I want to do in my future

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, spaceballs, shrek, deadpool, star wars, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, crime shows, law and order svu