Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3443600429 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 28 / I am a student at Clemson University with an internship in accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are what I am most passionate about. I am very protective and supportive of my family and those close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat or maybe a movie with my friends, or just chilling with them at a coffee shop. I do a mix of active and relaxing lesiure activites depending on my energy level that day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they help me through the hardest of times and will support me through everything.
  2. My friends because they know me better than anyone and are always there to help and listen.
  3. My dog because she has been by my side through all the ups and downs and still loves me for it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy