Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3443297828 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 42 / Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and meet new people. Love to be with the family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love water sports, going out on the lake. The mountains are a peaceful getaway. Love to play in the sand as well!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

10:10:10 - Teaches you how you see things in 10min, 10hrs, 10yearsSuch a great book!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health. Being healthy is the most precious gift it allows you to enjoy life at it's fullest.
  2. Family. Family means everything to me. It makes up who you are.
  3. Happiness. Laughter is it!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm honest and positive, I want to share this beautiful life we are blessed with.