Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3443162624 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 67 / Retired teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,friends,faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,Movies,Plays,Cards,Shopping, Traveling,Fun times with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, Self confidence,Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and interested in people in geneal

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading a novel. It is the last thing I do before I go to sleep t night. I enjoy suspense with a little romance added.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure about this one.......

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very happy and comfortable with my life as it is, however I am very open to meeting a nice man that could add even more happiness to my life.