Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3442927724 A Single Man in Landrum, SC 45 / sound proofing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Landrum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Landrum, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Landrum, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping and backpacking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym or going to the lake.. Anything outside socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and the ability or willingness to see the brighter side of things. Must be able to communicate .I know this seems silly; but you would be surprised.

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

still reading a book on Astrology and another on Astronomy. I know not excactly great works but.. Just got a new telescope

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First is my son ... Wouldn't trade that stinker for anything... ; )
  2. Second would be my health ,,, I guess,.
  3. third' the fact that I have a job wich inables me to have the time for fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure. I like to think of myself as a '' what you see is what you get'' kind of guy. Youll just have to find out..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for a best friend . Must love the outdoors and new challenges. Someone that is not into mind games. Someone to grow with and learn from.