Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3442559027 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 52 / self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m passionate about every minute of the day and like watching it unfold. I like Kayaking, biking, walking, camping, beaches, watching the clouds float by. Then I like cooking, conversation, laughter, movies, books & romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

kayaking, biking, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

soul mate

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now. I live there anyway so its nice to know its OK.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of family & friends
  2. That fact that I�m conscious of the beauty around me, so many seem to march right past it, straight to their graves.
  3. My health wish allows me to enjoy each day to its fullest and help others do the same.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

spark of consciousness

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm looking for a friend as much as a mate