Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441758037 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 63 / Higher Education

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conversation, music, travel, family, church, sports, the arts, and education. Most of all my Spirtual growth

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, conversation, dinning in or out, special moments, enjoying sports, my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest and being themselves "the real person." Let the "real" person always show themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very good vibe about myself. In general an upbeat person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mainly academic or business related. The Bible (cover to cover). I look forward to having more time to read non academic and business materials. However, I listen to music like many people read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My faith
  3. My famiky

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, maybe my humor and knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Not now, maybe later.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field