Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441735927 A Single Woman in Leander, TX 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leander, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. Anything that involves adventure count me in. Kayaking rock climbing, taking the dogs for a walk a little frisbee, whatever. I also enjoy hanging out with people and going places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and playing sports. I love to ply tennis all the time. Playing with my dogs and any kind of exercise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'm a Christian. Without God in my life I'd be nothing. I enjoy spending time in the Bible. His hand has helped me through a lot in the past few years.
  2. My family for sure. Without them I wouldn't have the motivation and love that I have. They are responsible for my personality and how I've become as an adult.
  3. My church. Without the people at my church I wouldn't be where I am spiritually in Christ. I try to do Gods will in everything but I know that sometimse I will fall short, thats why I need those people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Spontaneous