Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441735630 A Single Woman in Ridgecrest, CA 75 / retired teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ridgecrest
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly - slo

Ridgecrest, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgecrest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly - slo. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor activities, my family, my pottery

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising - working on my pottery

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humor, who enjoys life, and is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to be silly, and that I enjoy the moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet" A novel about the Chinese and Japanese relations during WWII, and of age old conflicts between fathers and sons. "

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my sons
  3. ability to be independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to DO stuff. I don't like to sit around and do nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I'm continually evolving and learning.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy