Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441733627 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 68 / Accountant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working on the interior design of my home (picking out new furniture periodically and new art work, etc)Trying new churches to experience different ways of worship.Saving money to buy a house and travel. I love renting a convertible and driving around Southern California.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks in downtown Kirkland and along the lake. Sometimes I go to Seattle to walk around Green Lake and check out new restaurants. I love good food and wine. I go to sports bars every now and again. I've taken several dance classes, so I'd certainly be up to dancing if my partner were interested. I like to rent movies and go to the movie theater. I prefer comedy and action, but when it comes to my niece we usually watch romantic comedy or drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My lifestyle: living in a nice place and having a good job
  3. My niece, whom I have been guardian of for some time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Rational