Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441728725 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 56 / claims examiner

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith, family, learning and trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the park and barbequing with family and friends. I enjoy reading a good book or going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving heart

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miracle by Danielle Steele, about two people who have lost loved ones and come together through their love of sailing. What I liked most was they were not trying to get together, it happen through friendship and understanding of each others feelings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My developing relationship with God
  2. My daughters
  3. Being able to provide for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful