Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441717931 A Single Woman in Veedersburg, IN 54 / I am presently taking care of my elderly mother.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Veedersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Veedersburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veedersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

live theater, concerts, my dog, nature, I try to be eco friendly, auctions, garage sales, looking for the ultimate bargain.

I typically spend my leisure time

gaming either on the computer or video games (this is winter activity) in the summer I try to fish every weekend I love fishing. walking in nature, watching nature, photographing nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my personality (gift to gab)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way I was raised
  2. I am thankful for my chidren
  3. an understanding and forgiving God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet