Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441706127 A Single Man in Oakland, CA 45 / Research Chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with family and friends (cooking them a great meal, camping in Kings Canyon, snowsport weekend in Tahoe).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Swimming, Running, Cooking, Golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who values family and taking care of their loved ones.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A History of the World in 10 1/2 Chapters. Its a collection of stories ranging form Noah's ark, to the trial of woodworms for blasphemy. The stories are witty, satirical and at times poignant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My appreciation for classic art and literature.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I'm easy going, open-minded and independent and would like to meet a woman with similar interests and values.