Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441705930 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 63 / Medical office assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, dogs imparticularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks in the park with my dog.Spending time with my family.Listening to audio books, reading or watching movies, particularly old movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

a like sense of humor, it ranks very high on my list of "need in a companion" that our sense of humor be on the same level.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, I make people smile. So they say!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to audio books. S is for silence. Lady detective, humorous!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God - that he loved me enough to forgive me in spite of my short comings. That he is always, always there in my time of need, making it known in no uncertain terms, that it is "HE" loving me, "HE" watching over me, "HE" answering my prayers.
  2. The security of my job,and it's benefits.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The sensitive side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a happy person, and I like myself alot. I am romantic, loving, giving, and independent to a fault. I have a really hard time asking for help on anything and everything.