Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441701427 A Single Man in Oley, PA 31 / Pharmacy technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cars,gardening,reading,environment,alternative fuels,animals

I typically spend my leisure time

having a good time,relaxing,getting out of the house

The most influential person in my life has been

romance,humor,personality,understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read books a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good parents and upbringing
  2. relative good health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligience

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

not really. Text me at 610-301-1863 if you wanna chat

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, 24, hells kitchen