Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441693419 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 47 / business analyst, tech writer, EHS

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God, family, and friends. Music, worship, art, drama, and relationships are all ways to encounter God in new and real ways as well as relax. Reading allows for expanding knowledge, escape into adventure, self improvement, and in some cases to learn more about God. Children hold a special place in my heart and I can not stand to see harm come to them. I would love to see the next generation not have to go through the struggles that my generation experienced and that they would do even mightier things for the kingdom of God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family (eating, board games, walking, talking, sharing), reading (Bible, self-help/improvment, historical fiction, ministry) and TV/Music (Praise/Worship, ministry, mysteries, concerts, Hallmark station)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A personal and intimate relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ.
  2. A family that loves, cares, and will always be there for me no matter what happens. Also, friends that are
  3. That I have been blessed with a great job that provides the means to support myself and to bless others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful