Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441692425 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Executive Assistant & Manager of the Executive Support Staff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just one? How about top 3...I love finding new bands to love - and all music in general. I also love to play and watch sports. I like being active - I play in several different sports leagues during the week and enjoy running (especially along the lakefront).

I typically spend my leisure time

In addition to playing sports and running, I also enjoy playing games (board games, card games, etc.). Curling up on the couch with a bottle of wine to watch a movie is also on my list of favorite things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am a very open and straight forward person and appreciate the same from others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a generally very happy person and enjoy making the people around me happy also. I'm also a very open person - nothing is really "off limits" with me. I love talking about things and love listening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: I am very close to my mom, brother, and sister and am grateful every day for the relationship that I have with them. My sister is my very best friend - we laugh, cry, defend each other, tease each other, and love each other! I have a 2 year old niece and 6 month old nephew who I adore. They are the most precious things in the world to me, I would do anything for them.
  2. My friends: I have a fantastic group of friends who I have so much fun with. We are there through thick and thin for one another. We love to talk, have fun, go on vacations, go out for drinks, or go to concerts....you name it, we will do it!
  3. My past: Something that I truly believe is that everything happens for a reason. I wouldn't be the person that I am today without going through everything, good and bad, that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

reckless kelly, mumford and sons, zac brown band, the avett brothers, jack johnson

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

rounders, the thomas crown affair, the devil wears prada

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, survivor, grey's anatomy