Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441692327 A Single Woman in Tulare, CA 54 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Tulare
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tulare, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulare, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enoy my family, laughter, the beach, the mountains, cooking, dancing and being around upbeat and fun people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, watching a good movie (romance, thriller or comedy), travelling and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight. My daughter made me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. God
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind-hearted nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am 46, the youngest of my family, I have one grown daughter. I have a good sense of humor and quick wit. I love to laugh and have a good time. I think of myself as caring, loving, generous, loyal, honest and kind. I'm just a country girl at heart who wants to grow old with a good man that will love me unconditionally as I will return to him. What you see is what you get. No lies, no cheating, no drama and no games.