Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441689829 A Single Man in Staten Island, NY 27 / a

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Staten Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not a party type person at all. I much rather spend time playing my guitar, watching a movie, working out, sometimes reading, or even just going out for a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't exactly say what I'm looking for in a woman because every time I've looked for something, I usually never end up finding it. However, a few things that are a big plus to me are a laid back personality and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, at first glance I'm usually shy, but if I find myself comfortable talking to you after a little bit, the first thing you'll notice is I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I like to make jokes about almost everything. I like to see you laugh and smile. And in case you were wondering, I can hold a serious conversation without making a joke out of it. There's a time and place to be funny and serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading stories about military conflicts, and the last few books I've read have been about people who have gone through boot camps and more advanced military courses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I live in Staten Island and I'm a full time student in college going into my junior year pursuing a degree in Accounting or Finance. I also work two part time jobs, both of which I enjoy a lot. I'm a music / guitar teacher, and a lifeguard / swim instructor. Teaching people and making them believe they can do something that seems impossible is something that always seems to put a smile on my face.