Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441674819 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 60 / Cook but looking for medical office

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rasmussen college
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rasmussen college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

CraftsWatching moviesReading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthyness, able to communicate their most inner feelings and also being able to listen to their partners. Caring from the heart not what is on the outside

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a quiet person, that I am sincere.I give my all to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mystery, true crime. The last one I remember is by Stephen KIng Duma Key its a scary story about a guy losing one of his limbs moving to the coast and become kind of possesed, his daughter his killed and he goes for revenge on this enity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Breathing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have feelings just like everyone else. I am not an outgoing person that does not mean to ignore me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am quiet at first, and it is hard to get to know me cause I don't talk much at first. Once I am with someone I give 200% I just want to be loved and not cheated on. I want some one I can trust and that will love me the way I deserve. I have been married 3 times and all three been treated badly.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime