Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3441674730 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 56 / Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bellarmine college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bellarmine college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love musclecars, shooting sports, basketball and football, my church, enjoying a good meal with friends and being at the beach!

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend time with my kids whenever I can but they are older now and have their own lives. If the weather is nice I will go for a ride in my convertible, work on the house, the yard or in the garage.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is healthy physically, emotionally and spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually happy/in a good mood and speak to almost everyone I encounter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three children.
  2. I am thankful that I have a small circle of close friends who not only support me but also hold me accountable to be the Christian man God wants me to be.
  3. I am thankful for my job and the company I work for. As Dave Ramsey would say, I am better than I deserve!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am content with my life and what you see is really what you get. I am the same way with people whether I am dressed in a suit and tie for work or in shorts and a T-shirt at a car show or the beach.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a committed follower of Christ. I believe a real man is one who rejects passivity, accepts responsibility, leads courageously and expects the greater reward, God's reward. I work hard on becoming this man daily and know that God is not finished with me yet. I love being in the sun and spending vacation time at the beach. I am a car guy. I love my kids.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, bourne series, several john wayne westerns.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational