Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344114735 A Single Woman in Excelsior, MN 32 / Hairstylist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Excelsior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pillsbury baptist bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Excelsior, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Excelsior, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pillsbury baptist bible college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy travel, seeing new places, and meeting new people. I love my family and helping at my church. My job is something that I love and greatly enjoy doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sew, read, bake, and go for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a deep love for Christ and family

The first thing people notice about me

uh....my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't drink, gamble, or smoke. My preference would be to find someone with the same standards. I believe it creates too much conflict if you don't agree on those items.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any christian romance, divergent, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, transformers, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, bones, property brothers