Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3439895534 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 32 / Monitor Tech- reading and interpreting heart rhythms on the critical care unit of the hospital in town

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play sports, listen to and play music, hang out with family and friends, and train horses, and just live....thats the best!

I typically spend my leisure time

when I am not working, i love to go hiking, or play a pickup game of basketball or soccer, watch a movie with a friend, work with horses, go running, almost anything if its with my friends and/or famiy

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and acceptance ...yes I know thats two qualities...but how can you pick just one? =)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always laughing, smiling, or telling somebody something to make them laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

ps I love you....it was a really good book (it made me cry). Its about a man who gets diagnosed with a brain tumor and dies, but he leaves letters for his wife to open (1 letter for each month of her first year without him), and each letter challenges her to do something new . Its a really good book...probably more of a chic book though...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, because they love me unconditionally, they support me, and they are the most awesome friends anyone could ever ask for!
  2. My friends (other than family), because they will do anything for me and they always have my back!
  3. my physical health which gives me the ability to be and do the things I love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that i am not a "surface" only kind of person, but it takes me a while to open up to people and a lot of times I get put in that "surface only" category.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love sports, animals, and people (not necessarily in that order...lol). I love to laugh and I am usually the brunt of family jokes...so I have learned to laugh at myself as well...My friends have called me blond, even though I have brown hair, because of some of the crazy stuff I do...on accident!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers