Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #343919032 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 46 / Science Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a meaningful life and playing regularly. To me, this means no room for self pity or negativism and regularly doing something for others. Additionally, you should know that I am into crossFit, so be forewarned ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, hiking, playing hearts, seeing performing arts, talking with family and friends, reading, meeting friends for open gym, pedicures, cooking, dancing, massage and more. Essentially, I enjoy trying new things and I can stay busy, but not hectic.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone thoughtful and strong. Sexy,playful and sincere are a must.I'm on this site because unless I meet someone at a stoplight in traffic, I will most likely go on continuing to have fun in my same circles. I have many friends who are simply too young to date, so I am looking for someone close to my age who will be a great friend, and potentially much more.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and very approachable. I have been recognized by my loud, uninhibited laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian, by Sherman Alexie, is the book I just finished. Currently I am reading The Magic of Reality by Richard Dawkins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health. It allows me to do everything fun and take care of others.
  2. I am thankful for my family, especially my daughter.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My daughter is 23 years old and lives on her own. She is out of state and I prioritize time off to visit her at least twice a year. We are extremely close but I essentially live a lifestyle as someone without children. I would date someone who has children still at home.I moved here from North Carolina and while my heart will always be be in Appalachia, I absolutely love it here. I consider Denver home.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the golden compass, surely you're joking mr. feynman, various children's science non-fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

the black keys, alt-j, missy elliott, dj vadim, dj vadim

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost any zombie or vampire movie will do, the fifth element, matrix, girl from monday, minority report, thesis

TV I like to Watch

Other