Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3439137329 A Single Man in Flushing, NY 39 / Consultant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Flushing, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding ways to improve myself whether it is in my relationships with other people or the acquisition of knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? definition please..... I don't have a specific activity or routine that comes to mind. In general I think it's not what you do that defines a good time but the people you are doing it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence in herself and how it guides her through life's twists and turns.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor, life could be chaotic at times but I tend to remain calm and make things look easy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry lately all I read is tax books and if I decide to describe it; I think I'll put myself to sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. The successes I have had up until this point in my life.
  3. The opportunities in my life that has made me a better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not being mean, it's just that sometimes I'm brutally honest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Political