Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3438670925 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 47 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others, enjoying life, providing my children with the best life I can give them,and finding a person to have a meaningful/lasting relationship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop, meet new people, play with my children.I like to read about the lastest in medical findings.I like to relax with a drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Kind , caring personality. ( most definitly why I chose a career in the medical field)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any books recently, but read alot of medical articles particularly related to my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very friendly and love getting to know people, but may come across as being shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful