Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #343768437 A Single Woman in Claremont, CA 29 / Patient Care Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Claremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Claremont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about doing whats right, within myself, my family and my community.I love to help others, thats why I love my work. I find myself giving more than what is asked of me. Justice is important to me and what is fair - so I have worked at a crisis center to help others and bring light to hard to talk about situations. I love to help and be active in my community. I volunteer in different ways, especially in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently make costume Jewlery. I also enjoy reading mystery novels, have a cup of hot cocoa - tea - or coffee and drift away in a good book. I often watch tv or movies, and do some form of arts and craft, and being creative. I attend local functions in my community/masjid and attend seminar or lectures. I love to travel to seek knowledge, or do it as fun get away/vacation. My serene place to be at is the ocean. My time spent with my friends - going to attend seminars to increase knowledge, doing something adventurous- and trying new things, just being in their company is what I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Caring, Compassionate. Holds religion & spirituality as a Muslim in high standards. A family man. A career orientated person. One who can lead or strive for a balanced life. See the reality of life, accept the good and the bad, and ready to deal with the good and the ugly.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality :)I'm a traditional kinda gal. I wear hijab.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery & crime novels!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessings God has bestowed upon me.
  2. My family and friends for their love and support.
  3. my health - its truly a blessing!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm easy going. Go with the flow type of personality. I'm working hard on improving myself. I adapt to situations and I go with what I feel is right.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama