Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3437678436 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 27 / mmm

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my my new religion. I am a convert to Islam and have found some of the best sisters here at my college in Mississippi.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run and learn to read Quran in arabic

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a good Muslim husband that is respectful and kindhearted.

The first thing people notice about me

I am able to laugh at myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult. It was a great book to show that we must be kind and caring for each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being Muslim

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very gentle and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will be moving to Atlanta in July and very excited to start college at GSU.