Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3436662924 A Single Man in Flushing, NY 33 / Private Banker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flushing, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everyday life and I always live out my day as if it was my last.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love keeping in shape and looking the best I can, I truely believe that whatever you invest in yourself will be rewarded later in life. I love cooking and have been doing it since I was 10, and I love cooking for the ones I love and friends as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my great friends and especially family being there whenever I need them most and they never disappoint.
  2. I am most thankful for the people that are around me everyday that contribute in making me the person that I am today.
  3. I am most thankful for my Grandma, she is a sweet sweet lady who had been through more in life then many people, and her heart grows daily with such love and passion that I am blessed that she is in my life and shares her love unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous