Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3435928322 A Single Man in Wells, ME 32 / carpenter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Wells
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wells, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wells, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about proffessional football fishing and muscle cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing hiking and camping

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are caring and attentive and have the desire to raise a family as i do.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am pretty shy when you first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Son Tay Prison Raid. It was about a rescue mission to save POW's of the vietnam war. It gave a very interesting insight into the way government worked in the sixties and seventies and the way it probably still is today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first would be my parents for they have been my driving force to accomplish great things in life.
  2. Getting to really know my estranged grandfather before he passed last year.
  3. Knowing that i can live my life the way i want to live it, not by someone else's ideals or standards.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality it usually doesn't come out right away due to my being shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I was engaged a few years ago and have served in the military.