Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #343431629 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 53 / Registered Psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from colorado christian university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my friends, and my spirituality. I love dogs and horses, and feel at peace when I am with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around horsesWatching movies and catching up with television showsArtBeing with nature

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend and partner. I want someone who will support me when I need it, who isn't "too serious or mature" to hold my hand when we are walking or watching television. I want someone who will value and love my daughters and granddaughter as I do, and enjoy spending time with them as well. I am also looking for someone who loves horses, and dogs (sorry, allergic to cats) and enjoys the simple things in life. I am a woman who is willing to give 100% and expects that in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile, my eyes, and my sense of humor is what people notice first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Death Where the Bad Rocks Live by C.M.Wendelboe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and my granddaughter
  2. My best friend
  3. Having a career/calling that I passionate about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My devotion to those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

My culture is a large part of who I am.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

death along the spirit road, harry potter series, the twilight saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

fools rush in, cowboy up, along came a spider

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

girl meets world, criminal minds, intervention