Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #343298937 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 30 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kansas

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my career, family, friends and my dog Toby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, trying new recipes (they don't always turn out good, but it's still fun), and hanging with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

I always look at the glass half full and am looking for a person who looks at life this way too. My family is important to me and would like someone who feels the same about theirs. Sense of humor, ambition, well mannered and kind are all qualities I find attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain. I love my dog and it was fun to read a book from a dogs perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. my amazing family and friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

divergent, esquared, the selection

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics