Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432826726 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 68 / occupational therapist working with children in public schools

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having fun with my family and friends and travelling here and over-seas to enjoy other people, places and cuisine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining and cooking for family and friends, reading a wide variety of books (fiction and non-fiction), watching good movies, going to the beach and traveling every chance I get!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is very important, followed closely by graciousness, intelligence and a joy of living.

The first thing people notice about me

I think others quickly notice that I really like people and thoroughly enjoy being with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love adventure/thriller stories by Clancy, Cussler, Follett and Ludlum to name a few, but a recent non-fiction book I really enjoyed was "Three Cups of Tea" by Greg Mortensen. It chronicled his experiences over ten years building schools for the children, especially girls, in Pakistan and Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationships with my family and friends.
  2. My good health and vitality that enable me to work and be active doing the things I want to do.
  3. My ability to be independent and capable in my work environment and in my personal life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may sometimes appear a bit flippant, I wish others would quickly notice that I am sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm equally comfortable in formal dress and jeans and at elegant venues and backyard barbeques and I enjoy entertaining from impromptu get-togethers to special events. I love to dance and wish I had more opportunities to do so. I'm game to try new things and experience new "adventures" because I enjoy living life, not passively watching it go bye!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

three cups of tea, the ambler warning, house of sand and fog