Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432754433 A Single Woman in Litchfield Park, AZ 35 / MEDICAL ASSISTANT/COLLEGE STUDENT

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Litchfield Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Litchfield Park, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Litchfield Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love any kind of art, weither paintings, music or dance. People fascinate me, I luv to sit at the beach and people watch.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang with my family, draw, listen to music, watch movies, breakdance, moving to san diego soon, so the beach is gonna rank right up there too

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is willing to put the time and effort into a relationship, no one night stands, or flings - I love to laugh and see the good in everything so a positive outlook, and sense of humor are key, eventually would love to have a family so that has to be a goal of there's also

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose most people will tell you my lack of attention span lol, but also my sense of humor and outgoingness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have A.D.D so right now Im reading 4. My favorite is a book by the comedian Russell Brand - Its not gonna solve the worlds problems but it's fun - other than that I'm reading Jesus Freak by DC Talk, and all my school books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, being very close and sticking together through the good and bad times
  2. My health, if you wake up breathing, it cant be all bad
  3. Artistic expression, weither through drawing, or dancing - it always helps me work through my problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

most guys will say Im like "one of the guys" I hate that, I am a girly girl on the inside :) Also that I'm approachable, inside this tough exterior lyes a kind, and generous person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm moving to San Diego/Chulla Vista area very soon - I have my Medical Assistant's Degree, bout to go back to school for my BA in respiratory therapy