Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432749333 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 61 / Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and movies. Happy place to live. Loving my kids. Exploring new places and meeting new people. Finding a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel; tv in the evening, live music venues; visiting friends and family; working in the yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Hundred Years of Solitude...Gabriel Garcia Marquez. The humanity...resilience portrayed...universal values, across cultural lines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health is on the top of my list. Mom always said "Good Irish stock".
  2. My family...be they near or far...I know they are always there for me...and always in my heart.
  3. The promise of tomorrow.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

My partners' fInancial security is important