Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432742030 A Single Woman in Canton, MI 34 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my work, the performing arts, living a healthy lifestyle, working out, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to travel, spend time with friends and family and read a good book. I like to play darts and pool. I like going to concerts. I just started playing golf, I stink at it but it is a great time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. We are close knit and really enjoy spending time together!
  2. I am thankful to be an American. We have so many blessings that people don't always recognize. I'm a total patriot.
  3. I am thankful for my opportunity to make a difference in the world everyday. I work with children and I am grateful each day for the chance to help them learn and grow.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful