Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432738826 A Single Man in Corona del Mar, CA 80 / Active Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona del Mar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Corona del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona del Mar, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and current events, attending peforming arts, and expanding my knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending performing arts events; using the computer to do research on topics or news that interest me; walking (rather than driving) to somewhat nearby locations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy, and keeping so by following the advice of my physician who is connected to the great medical establishment at Hoag Hospital.
  2. Living in Orange County and enjoying its many cultural, educational, organizational and religious opportunities.
  3. Having wonderful best friends in my family, my classmates, my colleagues and in my Toastmasters club.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive