Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432736526 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / therapist / autism specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, my job, traveling, learning, having fun in any situation

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends, concerts, being outside, taking random sporadic weekend trips places,reading, running

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing is that they be a genuinely nice person. Someone who does not take themselves too seriously and can have fun in a variety of situations. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders and a desire to really make something of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly happy personality. I am very optimistic and try to always find the good in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading 3 books. I just finished Jenny McCarthy's novel "Louder than Words: A Mother's Journey in Healing Autism" in which she tells about her life experiences after finding out her son has been diagnosed with autism. I am also reading her other book about healing and preventing autism ( i am kind of just skimming this though) and finally I am reading Jodi Picoult's new novel "House Rules". It seems as though i have an obsession with autism...but...this is my profession and i want to know anything and everything i can about it so that i can help my clients and their families as much as possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My friends
  3. being able to live abroad and backpack around europe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that i am actually a really strong person emotionally. I tend to hide that a times though

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I grew up in Pittsburgh and never thought that I would end up back here. But, I am really glad I have. I love my job (working with children that have autism) and am going back to school in the fall to get my masters. I think that I am a pretty simple girl and love being around people and trying new things

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, deadliest catch, top chef