Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432732228 A Single Woman in Port Orchard, WA 66 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Orchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Port Orchard, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orchard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith. I love my family and enjoy being with them and doing things with my grandchildren. I love walking on the beach, riding my bike, walking, and growing flowers. I also enjoy swimming. I love my job teaching children with disabilities. It is a challenge but I consider it my mission.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking on the beach, riding my bike, walking, and swimming. I am nature oriented and like being outdoors. During the work week it is just good to come home and relax. I have bird feeders in my backyard and I like to sit outside, watching and listening to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Jesus Christ and His faithfulness to me.
  2. My three now grown children and 5 beautiful grandchildren (1 of which is in Heaven).
  3. Everything God has blessed me with (life's necessities as well as His hand upon my life, everyday, keeping me safe.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual