Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432731633 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 32 / Golf Course while doing an externship for billing and coding for medical offices

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, outdoor activities, music, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, working out, work, family, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

i want someone that shares the same interests as me and that has the ambitious to want to explore new limits

The first thing people notice about me

my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was called "love the one your with" i enjoyed reading it because it showed me that no matter the different qualities your partner and you have that there is always something good in everyone. it doesnt matter who you were before, finding you are with the right person is all that matters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son.. it was a rough few hours with him and i am thankful he is here alive well and healthly
  2. my family..without them i would be lost. i couldnt ask for a better support system
  3. my friends.. they have all been my rock when i needed a rough place to fall

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i would have to say that im really not this shy quite girl that loves to do just about anything and that i stand up for what i believe

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Honestly I truely am an easy going outdoorsey kind of girl that just likes to have fun and say low key. Since having my son in April my life has made a huge turn around and I completely see the world differently. I love to meet new people and get to know them on all levels.