Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432731526 A Single Man in Paulden, AZ 79 / simi-retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Paulden
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Paulden, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paulden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like the 50's music, and when I hear certain songs I try to think of who I was with where I was, whom I was dancing with to this song. Thing of all the good times I had in my live. Of course if there weren't bad times I wouldn't be able to compare them to my good times. But I have to say I have more wonderful rememberance than bad. Happy to be living here in Arizone where the weather isn't so hard on an older guy body as the colder temp would be. And hoping to be able to meet you, and continual my wonderful life. Please contact me, I really need you, Friend and Lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy computer games. Took then up while I had to care for my wive for the last six years of her live. Not being able to leave her side the last three years. Computer and TV was my only out, I was unable to get involved in a book. So TV movies, and computer games still fill most of my spare time. Waiting for you to be there to fill my lonelyness.Watching the Arizona Sunsets in the evening, but there again, I will Ijust know enjoy them more with you at my side holding hands thinking of what we want to do after the sunset, Oh Ya!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For God, giving me one of his Angles to be my wife. For the time and love that my wife and I had for each other while we were together for the 49 years of marriage. I also had the best mother inlaw a guy could have ever wanted.
  2. My family My three sons and two daughters. My eight grand children. And my three daughter inlaws. My family is very important to me. For the my best little friends, my four small Dogs, for they helped me through the real tough times after my wife died.
  3. Having a home and enough income to may it through the hard times as well as the good time. For Gods Blessings. Home, Food, Clothing. Thanking God before hand, knowing he will give my one more true Lover and Best Friend, To be blessed with, for he is always showing me the way, He is there when I need to be showen the way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate