Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432730432 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / insurance professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, learning, traveling, and analyzing current events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with people I love, staying active, reading about what's going on in the world and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are an overall good person and a joy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns. Amazing book about the human spirit and the ability to endure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very empathetic and very patient.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I have a different perspective than most. I learned how precious and short life really is this year and I'm only interested in people who want to make a real connection.

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show