Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432625422 A Single Woman in Lockport, IL 42 / ER RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lockport, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and family as a whole. I have 2 boys that love sports as much as I do. I enjoy softball (baseball), volleyball, and basketball. I am also very passionate about persuing my degree. I have a very stressful job.....so having fun and good communication are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my kids, and our dogs. We like to play baseball, basketball and bike riding. I enjoy eating out and a good movie. We like to go to Hollywood BLVD. for eating/movies. I also enjoy playing the Wii with my kids, and laughing a lot. They usually beat me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with good communication skiills who is honest, and enjoys sports and kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing/talkative personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 minutes in Heaven....very inspiring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 2 loving boys
  2. For mine and my boys happiness..even in the hardest times they seem to laugh and make me laugh
  3. For my wonderful and supportative family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful