Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432624820 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 58 / Financial Services Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the water (beach, boat), gardening, music, friends, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in or near the water, gardening, reading, comtemplating, shopping, visiting, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My wit, my smile and openess, sincerity and savoire-faire

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. 1000 + page novel of the Middle Ages through the eyes of several wonderful characters. I liked it because of its abiity to take me to that other place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. god's help
  3. the great outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

All in due time.